Eng De Esp Ru Pt

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Supply Chain mit einem Experten für Track & Trace

Schützen Sie Ihre Marken mit modernsten Lösungen gegen Produktfälschungen

Implementieren Sie zusammen mit uns neue gesetzliche Anforderungen in der Serialisierung

Wer wir sind

3KEYS ist ein Beratungsunternehmen spezialisiert auf Produktserialisierung und Track & Trace. Wir führen globale Projekte in allen Industrien, die Produktserialisierung benötigen, durch. 3KEYS berät Sie unabhängig von Softwarelieferanten zu vielen verschiedenen auf dem Markt verfügbaren Lösungen.
Expertise

Unsere Leistung
für Sie

Wir definieren die richtigen Prozesse und liefern die richtigen Lösungen, um Ihre Supply Chain sicher zu machen. Im Ergebnis ist Ihre Lieferkette transparent für Analyse und Optimierung. Wir stellen für unsere Kunden einen einfachen Zugang zu Produktechtheit und -sicherheit zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen, gesetzliche Vorschriften einzuhalten.
Dienstleistungen & Produkte

Was macht uns besonders

Unübertroffenes T&T Know How

Wir sind eines der erfahrensten Teams auf dem Track & Trace Markt. Unsere Experten verfügen meist über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Sie bringen ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der Supply Chain sowie unübertroffene Kenntnisse im Umgang mit den weltweiten regulatorischen Anforderungen mit.

Unübertroffenes T&T Know How

Wir sind eines der erfahrensten Teams auf dem Track & Trace Markt. Unsere Experten verfügen meist über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Sie bringen ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der Supply Chain sowie unübertroffene Kenntnisse im Umgang mit den weltweiten regulatorischen Anforderungen mit.

Projekterfahrung

Wir haben sehr viele anspruchsvolle Projekte in den am meisten von Track & Trace betroffenen Branchen wie Tabak, Pharma, Automotive und FMCG abgeschlossen. Diese Erfahrung ermöglichte es uns, auch in allen anderen nicht regulierten Branchen oder Branchen, in denen Track & Trace neu ist, optimale Prozesse zu implementieren.

Projekterfahrung

Wir haben sehr viele anspruchsvolle Projekte in den am meisten von Track & Trace betroffenen Branchen wie Tabak, Pharma, Automotive und FMCG abgeschlossen. Diese Erfahrung ermöglichte es uns, auch in allen anderen nicht regulierten Branchen oder Branchen, in denen Track & Trace neu ist, optimale Prozesse zu implementieren.

End-to-End Expertise

3KEYS führt Ihr gesamtes Serialisierungsprojekt auch als Generalunternehmer durch. Dies gewährleistet für Sie optimale Leistung, Effizienz und eine sehr hohe Qualität.

End-to-End Expertise

3KEYS führt Ihr gesamtes Serialisierungsprojekt auch als Generalunternehmer durch. Dies gewährleistet für Sie optimale Leistung, Effizienz und eine sehr hohe Qualität.

Globale Präsenz

Unsere globale Aufstellung in Verbindung mit dem weltweit größten verfügbaren Pool von spezialisierten Track & Trace Beratern ermöglicht uns umfassende Kenntnisse der rechtlichen Anforderungen in allen Ländern und Branchen und bietet uns die Möglichkeit, Projektteams mit einem flexiblen Team aus On-Site, Near-Shore und Offshore Ressourcen zu besetzen. Dies ermöglicht uns eine hohe Flexibilität, Projekte mit den richtigen Mitarbeitern, den benötigten Skills zur richtigen Zeit zu besetzen unter gleichzeitiger Beibehaltung einer hohen Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Globale Präsenz

Unsere globale Aufstellung in Verbindung mit dem weltweit größten verfügbaren Pool von spezialisierten Track & Trace Beratern ermöglicht uns umfassende Kenntnisse der rechtlichen Anforderungen in allen Ländern und Branchen und bietet uns die Möglichkeit, Projektteams mit einem flexiblen Team aus On-Site, Near-Shore und Offshore Ressourcen zu besetzen. Dies ermöglicht uns eine hohe Flexibilität, Projekte mit den richtigen Mitarbeitern, den benötigten Skills zur richtigen Zeit zu besetzen unter gleichzeitiger Beibehaltung einer hohen Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Der Kunde steht für uns an erster Stelle

3KEYS garantiert Ihnen ein Projekt, dass wir so weit wie möglich eigenverantwortlich steuern und für das von Ihrer Seite nur wenig interne Ressourcen für ein minimales Projektmonitoring erforderlich sind. Wir stellen sicher, dass alle relevanten Projektrollen besetzt werden, vom technischen Experten*in und Entwickler*in bis hin zum Programmmanager*in. Darüber hinaus bietet 3KEYS einen 24/7 2nd und 3rd Level Support an, der auf Track & Trace spezialisiert ist und durch unser Nearshore und Offshore Team erbracht wird.

Der Kunde steht für uns an erster Stelle

3KEYS garantiert Ihnen ein Projekt, dass wir so weit wie möglich eigenverantwortlich steuern und für das von Ihrer Seite nur wenig interne Ressourcen für ein minimales Projektmonitoring erforderlich sind. Wir stellen sicher, dass alle relevanten Projektrollen besetzt werden, vom technischen Experten*in und Entwickler*in bis hin zum Programmmanager*in. Darüber hinaus bietet 3KEYS einen 24/7 2nd und 3rd Level Support an, der auf Track & Trace spezialisiert ist und durch unser Nearshore und Offshore Team erbracht wird.

Kundenstimmen

Unsere besten Track & Trace Erfahrungen für:
Pharma
Tabakindustrie
Milchverarbeitung
Bekleidung/ Schuhe
Brauereien
Mineralwasser
Mit 3KEYS haben wir zusammengearbeitet, um die gesetzlichen Anforderungen für pharmazeutische Produkte in Russland zu erfüllen. In Kooperation mit 3KEYS haben wir erfolgreich das Projekt abgeschlossen inklusive der Anbindung an MDLP unter Verwendung des 3KEYS- MDLP Connectors, der eine integrierte Cloud basierte Lösung für das MDLP Reporting bereitstellt. Mehr
RAMNADTH RAMASUBBU Product Owner – Serialisation, GSK

Mit 3KEYS haben wir zusammengearbeitet, um die gesetzlichen Anforderungen für pharmazeutische Produkte in Russland zu erfüllen. In Kooperation mit 3KEYS haben wir erfolgreich das Projekt abgeschlossen inklusive der Anbindung an MDLP unter Verwendung des 3KEYS- MDLP Connectors, der eine integrierte Cloud basierte Lösung für das MDLP Reporting bereitstellt. 3KEYS zeigte ein tiefes Verständnis der gesetzlichen Anforderungen in Russland und die Fähigkeit mit häufig wechselnden Anforderungen in einem komplexen Projekt umzugehen. Vielen Dank für die exzellente Unterstützung durch das 3KEYS Team, die es ermöglicht hat die Lösung pünktlich zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir freuen uns darauf auch weiterhin mit Spezialisten wie dem 3KEYS Team zusammenzuarbeiten!

3KEYS GmbH und Accenture haben das gemeinsame Projekt zur Serialisierung von Molkereiprodukten zur Sicherung der Compliance und zur Implementierung der Geschäftsanforderungen der Firma Unilever in Russland gestartet. Bemerkenswert ist die Tatsache, dass auf dem russischen Markt zum ersten Mal SAP ATT für die Produktgruppe Eiscreme verwendet wird. Bei diesem Projekt gibt es eine perfekte Übereinstimmung auf der einen Seite der Anforderungen von Unilever bezüglich Umfang und Art der Geschäftsprozesse und auf der anderen Seite einer großen Integrationserfahrung der 3KEYS GmbH mit Accenture aus verschiedenen Branchen. Mehr

3KEYS GmbH und Accenture haben das gemeinsame Projekt zur Serialisierung von Molkereiprodukten zur Sicherung der Compliance und zur Implementierung der Geschäftsanforderungen der Firma Unilever in Russland gestartet. Bemerkenswert ist die Tatsache, dass auf dem russischen Markt zum ersten Mal SAP ATT für die Produktgruppe Eiscreme verwendet wird. Bei diesem Projekt gibt es eine perfekte Übereinstimmung auf der einen Seite der Anforderungen von Unilever bezüglich Umfang und Art der Geschäftsprozesse und auf der anderen Seite einer großen Integrationserfahrung der 3KEYS GmbH mit Accenture aus verschiedenen Branchen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem langjährigen T&T Partner 3KEYS GmbH haben wir ein flexibles und verlässliches Add-On für die globale BAT T&T Lösung implementiert, das eine übersichtliche Schnittstelle zum Russischen IT System bietet und erlaubt, dass ein Russisches Team die lokalen gesetzlichen Anforderungen ohne Auswirkung auf das globale IT-Team erfüllen kann.  Mehr
VIACHESLAV LOSEV RUCAB Track & Trace Project Lead, BAT

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem langjährigen T&T Partner 3KEYS GmbH haben wir ein flexibles und verlässliches Add-On für die globale BAT T&T Lösung implementiert, das eine übersichtliche Schnittstelle zum Russischen IT System bietet und erlaubt, dass ein Russisches Team die lokalen gesetzlichen Anforderungen (z.B. die Arbeit mit Verschlüsselungstechnologien) ohne Auswirkung auf das globale IT-Team erfüllen kann. 3KEYS hat angeboten, hierfür zentrale Funktionen des 3KEYS MDLP-Connector zu verwenden – eine Lösung, die von Top Pharmaunternehmen eingesetzt wird, um das gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Reporting in Russland zu erfüllen. Das 3KEYS Team hat eine beeindruckende Expertise und Flexibilität gezeigt, ursprüngliche Anforderungen wurden hinterfragt, damit das Endprodukt leicht zu managen und leicht anpassbar wird. Die Einführung dieser Lösung erlaubte uns, Probleme mit existierenden Lagerbeständen zu lösen, Logistikprozesse zu optimieren und dadurch das Risiko von nicht-regelkonformen Verkäufen zu minimieren.

Wir haben im Sommer 2020 begonnen, uns auf die Einführung der Produktserialisierung vorzubereiten und schon im November 2020 haben wir SAP ATT erfolgreich für unser laufendes Geschäft in Betrieb genommen. Dadurch konnte das Unternehmen weiterhin das gesamte Warensortiment ein- und verkaufen, alle operativen Prozesse liefen erfolgreich weiter und alle neuen gesetzlichen Anforderungen wurden erfüllt. Mehr
Pavel Kuznetsov Leiter der Unternehmensanwendung in Vertrieb, Finanzen und Controlling bei Mercedes-Benz RUS

Wir haben im Sommer 2020 begonnen, uns auf die Einführung der Produktserialisierung vorzubereiten und schon im November 2020 haben wir SAP ATT erfolgreich für unser laufendes Geschäft in Betrieb genommen. Dadurch konnte das Unternehmen weiterhin das gesamte Warensortiment ein- und verkaufen, alle operativen Prozesse liefen erfolgreich weiter und alle neuen gesetzlichen Anforderungen wurden erfüllt.

Biocad war von Anfang an in die Vorbereitung der Einführung einer Serialisierung von Arzneimitteln involviert, wir waren das erste Unternehmen der Pharmazeutischen Industrie, dass an einem freiwilligen Versuch zum Einsatz von Track & Trace Systemen teilgenommen hat. Die Rückverfolgung von Arzneimitteln ermöglicht einen effektiveren Umgang mit dem Problem von Produktfälschungen und bewirkt eine höhere Transparenz im Markt. Mehr
Vitaliy Alekseev Leiter der Abteilung SAP Operative Effizienz und Entwicklung

Biocad war von Anfang an in die Vorbereitung der Einführung einer Serialisierung von Arzneimitteln involviert, wir waren das erste Unternehmen der Pharmazeutischen Industrie, dass an einem freiwilligen Versuch zum Einsatz von Track & Trace Systemen teilgenommen hat. Die Rückverfolgung von Arzneimitteln ermöglicht einen effektiveren Umgang mit dem Problem von Produktfälschungen und bewirkt eine höhere Transparenz im Markt. Bei der Herstellung von Arzneimitteln kann jeder Fehler schwerwiegende Folgen haben, daher ist der Prozess komplex. Deshalb haben wir uns für die internationale Lösung SAP ATTP entschieden, die sich bereits in anderen Märkten etabliert hat, die bereits auf die Kennzeichnungspflicht umgestellt haben. Dank einer zuverlässigen IT-Plattform können wir uns auf die Stabilität der Geschäftsprozesse und einen ununterbrochenen Austausch mit dem Rückverfolgungssystem der Aufsichtsbehörde verlassen und das zukünftige Geschäftswachstum erfolgreich bewältigen.

Unsere bereits langjährige Partnerschaft mit 3KEYS ermöglicht uns einen reibungslosen Supply Chain Betrieb unter komplexen regulatorischen Track &Trace Rahmenbedingungen, wie z.B EUTPD, neue UK Vorschriften und andere. 3KEYS liefert Betriebs- und Projektunterstützung durch hochqualifizierte Ressourcen mit nachgewiesener Expertise und Wissen sowohl in technischen als auch in betriebswirtschaftlichen regulatorischen Aspekten. Wir schätzen die Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und Selbststeuerung vom 3KEYS Team! Mehr
Wietse Houwer Global Application Operations Manager – TPD, Imperial Brands

Unsere bereits langjährige Partnerschaft mit 3KEYS ermöglicht uns einen reibungslosen Supply Chain Betrieb unter komplexen regulatorischen Track &Trace Rahmenbedingungen, wie z.B EUTPD, neue UK Vorschriften und andere. 3KEYS liefert Betriebs- und Projektunterstützung durch hochqualifizierte Ressourcen mit nachgewiesener Expertise und Wissen sowohl in technischen als auch in betriebswirtschaftlichen regulatorischen Aspekten. Wir schätzen die Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und Selbststeuerung vom 3KEYS Team!

Wir arbeiten mit 3KEYS zusammen, um die regulatorischen Anforderungen für pharmazeutische Produkte gemäß internationaler Standards zu implementieren. Das 3KEYS Team zeigte seine herausragende Kompetenz im Bereich Track & Trace, indem es uns stets mit den richtigen Ressourcen und den richtigen Fähigkeiten unterstützt hat und uns das 3KEYS Produkt  – MDLP Connector erfolgreich zur Verfügung gestellt hat. Mehr
Magdalena Wohlfarth Senior Manager Enterprise Applications Track&Trace, Quality Management, IT Global Programm Manager Track & Trace

Wir arbeiten mit 3KEYS zusammen, um die regulatorischen Anforderungen für pharmazeutische Produkte gemäß internationaler Standards zu implementieren. Das 3KEYS Team zeigte seine herausragende Kompetenz im Bereich Track & Trace, indem es uns stets mit den richtigen Ressourcen und den richtigen Fähigkeiten unterstützt hat und uns das 3KEYS Produkt  – MDLP Connector erfolgreich zur Verfügung gestellt hat.

Über zwei Jahre hat Akrikhin LLC mit 3KEYS erfolgreich in einem Projekt zur Implementierung des SAP Advanced Track & Trace for Pharmaceuticals (ATTP) Systems zusammengearbeitet. Diese Implementierung ermöglichte uns, die unternehmensinternen Services mit anderen Marktteilnehmern zu verbinden... Mehr
ALEXEY TERENTYEV IT-Director, AKRIKHIN

Über zwei Jahre hat Akrikhin LLC mit 3KEYS erfolgreich in einem Projekt zur Implementierung des SAP Advanced Track & Trace for Pharmaceuticals (ATTP) Systems zusammengearbeitet. Diese Implementierung ermöglichte uns, die unternehmensinternen Services mit anderen Marktteilnehmern zu verbinden und die Basis für die Entwicklung einer Lösung zur Erzeugung aller Reports für das staatliche Track & Trace System für Medikamente FSIS MDLP / GIS Markirovka bereitzustellen. Die 3KEYS Mitarbeiter*innen beteiligten sich aktiv an Analyse und Design der Änderungen von Produktions- und Lagerprozessen im Unternehmen unter Berücksichtigung staatlicher Anforderungen für den Vertrieb serialisierungspflichtiger Medikamente. Darüber hinaus hat 3KEYS erfolgreich das SAP ATTP System implementiert und fertiggestellt, das Design und die Validierungsdokumentation unter Beachtung der GAMP5-Regularien erstellt und die Trainings durchgeführt. 3KEYS hat seine Aufgaben effizient erfüllt und ist ein verlässlicher Partner mit umfangreicher internationaler Erfahrung in der Implementierung von Track & Trace Systemen und der Fähigkeit, komplexe technische Aufgaben zu lösen. Die Mitarbeiter*innen von 3KEYS zeigten Professionalität und Engagement für den Erfolg des Kunden; sie lösten die zugeordneten Aufgaben schnell und pünktlich. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Unternehmen dauert bis heute an und wir können 3KEYS vertrauensvoll als zuverlässigen und erfolgreichen Partner empfehlen.

1 / 9

Partner

SAP ist hauptsächlich bekannt durch seine Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Software, SAP ist Marktführer im Bereich End-to-End Enterprise Application Software, Datenbanken and Analytics.
Chestny ZNAK ist das einheitliche nationale Track & Trace System für Russland. Es wird durch das Center for Research in Perspective Technologies bereitgestellt, das globale Projekte im Bereich Digitalisierung durchführt.
Kvinta ist eine neue plattformunabhängige SaaS -Lösung von namhaften Branchenexperten, die die Anforderungen von Unternehmen an die Rückverfolgbarkeit und Serialisierung über die gesamte Lieferkette erfüllt.
Einer der führenden Anbieter für Level 3 Serialisierungssoftware. Advanco bietet seit über 40 Jahren umfassende und nachhaltige Lösungen im Bereich Supply Chain Management und Track & Trace an.
ROTZINGER PharmaPack GmbH is a leading global provider for secondary packaging and Track & Trace solutions. The company with around 100 employees located in Waiblingen (Germany) joined the ROTZINGER Group in July 2021. Before ROTZINGER PharmaPack has been part of Syntegon Technology GmbH.
VISIOTT is the principal provider of end-to-end traceability Solutions for a growing number of industries. VISIOTT offers reliable and high-performance solutions tailored to secure the product supply chain.

Eng De Esp Ru Pt

Digitalize your supply chain with a Track & Trace Expert

Protect your brand from counterfeits efficiently

Get compliant with new Track&Trace regulations faster

Who we are

3KEYS GmbH is a dedicated Serialization and Track & Trace consulting company. We deliver Serialization and Track & Trace projects globally and across industries with a vendor-agnostic approach.
Expertise

Value we bring

We define the right processes and deliver the right solutions to secure the supply chain of any business. The result enables the supply chain to become transparent for analytics and optimization. We ensure easy access to product authenticity and safety for customers and fulfill compliance with regulations for businesses.
Services & Products

What makes us special

Unrivaled Level of T&T Expertise

We are one of the most experienced teams on the Track & Trace market. Our subject-matter experts mostly have more than 15 years of Serialization and Track & Trace experience. They bring to the table a deep understanding of the supply chain practices, as well as unmatchable expertise in addressing the regulatory needs.

Unrivaled Level of T&T Expertise

We are one of the most experienced teams on the Track & Trace market. Our subject-matter experts mostly have more than 15 years of Serialization and Track & Trace experience. They bring to the table a deep understanding of the supply chain practices, as well as unmatchable expertise in addressing the regulatory needs.

Successful Delivery Track Record

We completed several very challenging projects in the most Track & Trace-compliant industries, such as Tobacco, Pharma, Automotive and FMCG. This experience along with the rich consulting background allowed us to find & apply optimized solutions for any other Track & Trace regulated and non-regulated industries.

Successful Delivery Track Record

We completed several very challenging projects in the most Track & Trace-compliant industries, such as Tobacco, Pharma, Automotive and FMCG. This experience along with the rich consulting background allowed us to find & apply optimized solutions for any other Track & Trace regulated and non-regulated industries.

End-to-End Expertise

With 3KEYS, our customers can hand over the entire project to one vendor, optimize their performance and efficiency, and expect perfect delivery quality.

End-to-End Expertise

With 3KEYS, our customers can hand over the entire project to one vendor, optimize their performance and efficiency, and expect perfect delivery quality.

Global Presence

Our global presence in combination with the largest pool of specialized Track & Trace consultants, results in in-depth knowledge of legal requirements for different countries and industries and presents an opportunity to perform a mixed team delivery approach. That makes us highly flexible in managing the project's resources, keeping the top quality of delivery.  Our team diversity allows us to accomplish projects with the right resources, the right skills at very competitive rates.

Global Presence

Our global presence in combination with the largest pool of specialized Track & Trace consultants, results in in-depth knowledge of legal requirements for different countries and industries and presents an opportunity to perform a mixed team delivery approach. That makes us highly flexible in managing the project's resources, keeping the top quality of delivery.  Our team diversity allows us to accomplish projects with the right resources, the right skills at very competitive rates.

Clients First Approach

With 3KEYS, we guarantee a self-steering project with the minimum internal resources required for monitoring the process. We ensure that all relevant project roles are staffed. This starts with the Technical Experts and Developers to Program Managers. Furthermore, 3KEYS provides 24/7 2nd and 3rd level support in Serialization & Track & Trace by Nearshore and Offshore teams.

Clients First Approach

With 3KEYS, we guarantee a self-steering project with the minimum internal resources required for monitoring the process. We ensure that all relevant project roles are staffed. This starts with the Technical Experts and Developers to Program Managers. Furthermore, 3KEYS provides 24/7 2nd and 3rd level support in Serialization & Track & Trace by Nearshore and Offshore teams.

Clients testimonials

Our best Track & Trace practices for:
Pharma
Tobacco
Milk
Clothing/ Footwear
Beer
Bottled water
We worked with 3KEYS team to achieve Compliance with Russian regulatory requirements for pharmaceutical products. Working in Partnership with 3KEYS, we successfully delivered the project including the integration with MDLP using the cloud based product of 3Keys - MDLP connector for seamless reporting to MDLP. More
RAMNADTH RAMASUBBU Product Owner – Serialisation, GSK

We worked with 3KEYS team to achieve Compliance with Russian regulatory requirements for pharmaceutical products. Working in Partnership with 3KEYS, we successfully delivered the project including the integration with MDLP using the cloud based product of 3Keys - MDLP connector for seamless reporting to MDLP. 3KEYS demonstrated deep knowledge of legal requirements in Russia and its capability to address the changing demand in delivering scope of complex projects. Thanks for the excellent support provided by 3KEYS team in delivering the solution on time. Looking forward to further collaborate with the team of professionals like 3KEYS team!

3KEYS GmbH and Accenture launched the joint project on dairy products serialization for compliance and business needs of Unilever company in Russia. Worth mentioning is that it is the first case at the Russian market when SAP ATT is used for ice cream products group. Overall, this project is a match of business needs and scale of Unilever business and extensive integration experience of 3KEYS GmbH and Accenture in various industries.  More

3KEYS GmbH and Accenture launched the joint project on dairy products serialization for compliance and business needs of Unilever company in Russia. Worth mentioning is that it is the first case at the Russian market when SAP ATT is used for ice cream products group. Overall, this project is a match of business needs and scale of Unilever business and extensive integration experience of 3KEYS GmbH and Accenture in various industries.

We collaborated with our long term T&T partners; 3KEYS GmbH to build a flexible and reliable local Russian add-on for BAT Global T&T solution which provides a transparent interface to the Russian Government IS, to ensure that compliance with local regulations (e.g. working with crypto algorithms) can be managed by a Russian team, without any impact on the Global IS team. More
VIACHESLAV LOSEV RUCAB Track & Trace Project Lead, BAT

We collaborated with our long term T&T partners; 3KEYS GmbH to build a flexible and reliable local Russian add-on for BAT Global T&T solution which provides a transparent interface to the Russian Government IS, to ensure that compliance with local regulations (e.g. working with crypto algorithms) can be managed by a Russian team, without any impact on the Global IS team.   3KEYS offered to utilize core functionality of the 3KEYS MDLP Connector - A solution adopted by top Pharma companies for the automation of T&T compliance reporting in Russia. The 3KEYS team have demonstrated an impressive level of expertise and flexibility, challenging original requirements to ensure that the end-product will be easy to manage and improve. Implementation of this tool allowed us to sort out issues with existing stock, and improve logistics processes to minimize the risks of non-compliant sales.

We began preparing for the introduction of mandatory labeling in the summer of 2020, and since November 2020, we have already put SAP ATT into commercial operation. As a result, the company was able to continue purchasing and selling the full range of goods without stopping processes and complying with all new legislative requirements. More
Pavel Kuznetsov Head of Corporate Applications in Sales, Finance and Controlling at Mercedes-Benz RUS

We began preparing for the introduction of mandatory labeling in the summer of 2020, and since November 2020, we have already put SAP ATT into commercial operation. As a result, the company was able to continue purchasing and selling the full range of goods without stopping processes and complying with all new legislative requirements.

From the very beginning, BIOCAD has been involved in the process of preparing for the introduction of marking of pharmaceuticals, we were the first of the pharmaceutical companies to take part in a voluntary experiment on the use of Track & Trace systems. Tracking pharmaceuticals will allow to more effectively deal with problem of counterfeiting and make the market more transparent. Manufacturing of pharmaceuticals is not an easy process, where every failure can have very serious consequences. More
Vitaliy Alekseev Director of SAP Operational Efficiency and Development

From the very beginning, BIOCAD has been involved in the process of preparing for the introduction of marking of pharmaceuticals, we were the first of the pharmaceutical companies to take part in a voluntary experiment on the use of Track & Trace systems. Tracking pharmaceuticals will allow to more effectively deal with problem of counterfeiting and make the market more transparent. Manufacturing of pharmaceuticals is not an easy process, where every failure can have very serious consequences. That is why we chose the international SAP ATTP solution, which has already established itself in other markets that have already switched to mandatory marking. A reliable IT platform will allow us to be confident in the stability of business processes, an uninterrupted exchange with the regulator’s tracking system, and will successfully cope with future business growth.

Our already long-term partnership with 3KEYS enable us to have smooth Supply Chain operations under a complex regulatory Track&Trace framework, such as EUTPD, new UK regulations and others. 3KEYS delivers Operational and Project Support via highly skilled resources with proved expertise and knowledge in both technical and also business regulatory aspects. We appreciate the reliability, flexibility and self-steering of 3KEYS team! More
Wietse Houwer Global Application Operations Manager – TPD, Imperial Brands

Our already long-term partnership with 3KEYS enable us to have smooth Supply Chain operations under a complex regulatory Track&Trace framework, such as EUTPD, new UK regulations and others. 3KEYS delivers Operational and Project Support via highly skilled resources with proved expertise and knowledge in both technical and also business regulatory aspects. We appreciate the reliability, flexibility and self-steering of 3KEYS team!

We worked with 3KEYS to achieve compliance with regulatory requirements for pharmaceutical products in line with international standards. 3KEYS team demonstrated unmatchable level of expertise in Track & Trace by supporting us with the right resources, the right skills and the 3KEYS product – MDLP Connector. More
Magdalena Wohlfarth Senior Manager Enterprise Applications Track&Trace, Quality Management, IT Global Programm Manager Track & Trace

We worked with 3KEYS to achieve compliance with regulatory requirements for pharmaceutical products in line with international standards. 3KEYS team demonstrated unmatchable level of expertise in Track & Trace by supporting us with the right resources, the right skills and the 3KEYS product – MDLP Connector.

For over 2 years, Akrikhin LLC has been successfully collaborating with 3KEYS on a project for the implementation of the SAP Advanced Track & Trace for Pharmaceuticals (ATTP) Information System. This implementation allowed us to connect the company's internal services with other market participants... More
ALEXEY TERENTYEV IT-Director, AKRIKHIN

For over 2 years, Akrikhin LLC has been successfully collaborating with 3KEYS on a project for the implementation of the SAP Advanced Track & Trace for Pharmaceuticals (ATTP) Information System. This implementation allowed us to connect the company's internal services with other market participants, as well as forming the basis for developing a solution for the formation of the entire range of reports for the state drug tracking system: FSIS MDLP / GIS Markirovka. The 3KEYS employees took an active part in the analysis and design of changes in the company's production and warehouse processes, considering federal requirements for the circulation of labeled drugs. Moreover, 3KEYS successfully implemented and finalized the SAP ATTP Information System, prepared design and validation documentation in accordance with the GAMP5 methodology and provided the training. 3Keys fulfilled its project obligations efficiently and established itself as a reliable partner, with extensive international experience in the implementation of Track & Trace systems and the ability to cope with complex technical tasks. The 3KEYS employees demonstrated professionalism and dedication to the success of the customer; they solved the assigned tasks promptly and on time. Collaboration with the company continues to this day, and we can recommend 3KEYS with confidence as a reliable and successful partner.

1 / 9

Partners

Originally known for enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, SAP has become a market leader in end-to-end enterprise application software, database and analytics.
Chestny ZNAK — the Unified Russian national Track & Trace digital system, created by the Center for Research in Perspective Technologies to implement global projects in the digital economy.
Kvinta is a brand-new platform-independent SaaS solution from renowned industry experts, that addresses the traceability and serialization needs of businesses throughout the supply chain.
One of the leading providers for Level 3 Item Level Serialization, Advanco offering extensive, holistic and mission critical solutions in the fields of supply chains as well as Track & Trace for almost 40 years.
Syntegon is one of the leading providers of processing and packaging technology. As a highly trusted partner to the food and pharmaceutical industries Syntegon for over 50 years supplying customers with intelligent and sustainable solutions worldwide.