team_pie

Wir verfügen über ein Team von mehr als 80 zuverlässige, auf Track & Trace spezialisierte Experten. Diese analysieren mit Ihnen zusammen Aufgabenstellungen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven, geben Ihnen erstklassige Beratung und werden eine dauerhafte vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen aufbauen

Gründer
STEPAN LIALINE

Ein Team aufzubauen ist wie Gold zu schürfen. Aus der ganzen Welt haben wir ein Team von Talenten versammelt, Experten, Senior Berater, langjährige Profis und einige Juniorberater, die wir aufbauen. Ich bin stolz auf jeden einzelnen von ihnen.

Philipp Köhler

Die individuelle und einzigartige Herangehensweise jedes Teammitglieds ermöglicht ein Arbeitsumfeld bei 3Keys das durch Hilfsbereitschaft und Kooperation geprägt ist. Flache Hierarchien, eine multikulturelle Umgebung und die Einbeziehung unseres Nearshore- und Offshore-Teams ermöglichen uns sehr schnell auf Kundenanforderungen zu reagieren und optimale Lösungen bereitzustellen.

PAVEL KANSKOV

Unsere Teammitglieder haben eine umfangreiche Erfahrung im Bereich Track & Trace und Serialisierung verbunden mit einem tiefen Verständnis der Logistikprozesse. Das erlaubt ihnen die besten Lösungen und Standards für die jeweilige Branche zu implementieren und die richtigen Entscheidungen zu ermöglichen.

Partner
ARJUN JAITLY
Managing Partner Consulting Department
JOSE ANTONIO SALAZAR
Business Development Director
Ulrich Schild
Sales Director
OLIVER HUNCKEL
Finance & HR Director
ISHWAR SANADI
Delivery Lead
MARK HAAKSMA
T&T Product Owner
ALEXEY IVANCHENKO
Sr. Serialization and T&T Industry Expert

Eng De Esp Ru Pt
team_pie

We have a team of more than 80 reliable professionals who understand the Track & Trace business. They can tackle customer problems from different angles, deliver best-in-class services and build trusted relationships with our valued customers

Founders
STEPAN LIALINE

Building a team is like gold mining. We've gathered a team of talents from all over the world. Masters, seniors, pros and some juniors to grow. I'm proud of every one of them.

PHILIPP KOEHLER

The individuality and unique work approach of each team member creates a collaborative and inclusive work environment at 3KEYS. Furthermore, the flat organizational structure, multicultural environment and mixed team delivery approach allow us to react very fast to customer requirements and come up with the best solutions.

PAVEL KANSKOV

Our team members have extensive Track & Trace and Serialization experience with a deep understanding of supply chain practices, which allows them to apply industry best practices and standards, as well as to enable efficient business decisions.

Partners
ARJUN JAITLY
Managing Partner Consulting Department
JOSE ANTONIO SALAZAR
Business Development Director
Ulrich Schild
Sales Director
OLIVER HUNCKEL
Finance & HR Director
ISHWAR SANADI
Delivery Lead
MARK HAAKSMA
T&T Product Owner
ALEXEY IVANCHENKO
Sr. Serialization and T&T Industry Expert