Eng De Esp Ru Pt

ПОДХОД
СМЕШАННЫХ КОМАНД

Существенно снижает затраты на выполнение Track & Trace-проектов, сохраняя качество реализации на высочайшем уровне.

Основная команда

В эту команду входят наши самые опытные консультанты, старшие функциональные консультанты, старшие архитекторы решений и ответственные за решения со всего мира. Они участвуют в обмене ценными знаниями между проектными командами, обобщают накопленный опыт и непосредственно работают с клиентами. Это лучшие специалисты мира Track & Trace.

Команда Nearshore

Это опытные функциональные консультанты с прекрасным послужным списком, преимущественно из стран Восточной Европы и России. Команда Nearshore отвечает за высокое качество реализации международных и локальных проектов.

Команда Offshore

Задача этой команды — поддержка Nearshore команды и выполнение проектов в Юго-Восточной Азии. Данный регион насыщен профессиональными кадрами, и, пользуясь своим географическим присутствием, мы нанимаем там лучших специалистов.

Реализация проектов

Мы занимаемся как полной реализацией проектов, так и выполнением отдельных этапов проектов. Наши специалисты могут использовать разные проектные методологии: «каскадную» Waterfall, итеративную Agile и смешанную Waterfall–Agile.

Waterfall модель
Методология Agile Scrum

Масштабируемость

3KEYS способна гибко регулировать количество ресурсов в соответствии с потребностями клиента. Особое внимание будет уделяться расширению и сохранению экспертизы в рамках организации заказчика.

MIXED TEAM
DELIVERY APPROACH

Significantly reduces Track & Trace project costs, keeping the quality at the highest level

Core team

This team consists of very experienced and Senior Functional Consultants, Senior Solution Architects, and Solution Owners from all over the world. These people share the most valuable knowledge across projects regularly, collect the expertise of the company, and face with our clients. They are the best of the breed in Track & Trace worldwide.

Nearshore team

Experienced functional members with a perfect Track & Trace record of projects are mainly based in Eastern Europe and Russia. This team delivers international and local projects at the highest standards.

Offshore team

This team is primarily supporting the Nearshore team and is focused on the local projects in the Asia-Pacific region. The region is highly competitive for the most professional people, and our native presence there helps to hire the best of the best.

Project Delivery

3KEYS can deliver the whole project lifecycle as well as specific phases of the project. Our specialists are able to perform under different methodologies of project delivery: Waterfall, Agile or Mixed.

Waterfall Model
Agile Scrum Methodology

Scalability

3KEYS is able to adjust in a flexible way the number of project resources according to the need of the customer. A dedicated focus will be to enlarge and keep the knowledge within the customer's organisation.